更新日期:2018年10月29日

您可以通过在本网站底部的“隐私首选项”选项中选择适当的选项卡来管理cookie首选项。

这个网站“网站”使用cookie 和类似的技术。cookies 是在您访问某些网站时下载到您的设备上的小文本文件。cookie 很有用,因为它们支持某些功能和功能,包括识别您的设备。
此策略描述我们网站使用的 cookie、使用它们的目的以及您的权利。我们保留随时更改此cookie 策略的权利。更改将在发布到网站后立即生效,并适用于您在上述“生效日期”之后使用网站。
正如我们的隐私政策所述,我们在我们的网站上使用cookie和跟踪技术的原因有很多,包括识别您、记住您的偏好、帮助您浏览我们的网站、记住您以便您在返回我们的网站时不必重新输入信息、帮助您注册新闻稿、电子邮件和引用 分析您如何使用该网站,并帮助我们进行营销和广告宣传。

Cookies 的种类
会话cookie是在您访问我们的网站时存储在您的设备上的临时cookie。关闭Web浏览器时这些cookie将被删除。这些cookie不会从您的设备收集信息。

持久、永久或存储的cookie是指在您的设备上存储一段时间的cookie,直到它们过期或您删除它们。这些cookie帮助我们将您识别为现有用户,因此您更容易返回我们的网站或与我们的服务交互。
基本或严格必要的cookie是对我们网站基本操作必不可少的cookie。它们允许您在站点周围移动并使用其功能。例如,它们有助于在您登录时识别您,记住您在服务或部件请求中输入的信息,或提供对网站某些安全区域的访问。这些类型的cookie不会收集有关您的信息,这些信息可用于营销目的,它们也不会记住您在互联网上的位置。通过使用我们的网站,您可以接受这些类型的cookie。如果您阻止这些cookie,可能会影响我们网站的性能。

非必要的cookie是对我们网站的基本操作不必要的cookie。这些可能包括:
性能/分析cookie。这些cookie收集有关您如何使用我们的站点的信息,并帮助我们改进站点功能。例如,这些cookie帮助我们确定您访问的页面、访问的时间、是否遇到错误或访问该网站所用的技术。这些cookie收集的信息是聚合和匿名的。它不会被用来在其他网站上向你做广告。其中一些分析cookie可能由其他公司为我们设置或管理。通过使用我们的网站,您可以接受这些类型的cookie。如果您阻止这些cookie,可能会影响我们网站的性能。

功能/个性化cookie:这些cookie增强了您对我们网站的体验。例如,当您返回时,它们可能有助于记住您的用户名、语言首选项或位置。这些cookie收集的信息可能是匿名的。他们不会跟踪你在其他网站上的浏览活动。这些cookie可能由我们或第三方设置。我们需要您同意使用这些cookie。

广告/定位cookie:这些cookie帮助我们提供与您相关的广告。例如,他们可以测量广告的有效性,限制您看到广告的次数,或者记录您跟踪到其他网站的链接。我们可以与第三方共享此信息。此外,广告网络或网络流量分析服务等第三方可能会将这些cookie放在我们的网站上。我们需要您同意使用这些cookie。

请选中隐私首选项选项卡中的相应框以管理cookie首选项。你可以随时撤回你的同意。

如果您对我们如何使用cookie有任何疑问,请联系我们:

FILTEC Customer Care
Attn: Marketing
3100 Fujita Street
Torrance, CA 90505
1-888-434-5832
marketing@filtec.com

Updated: 29th October 2018

You can manage your cookie preferences by selecting the appropriate tab in the privacy preferences option which appears in the bottom of this website.

This website the “Site” uses cookies and similar technologies. Cookies are small text files downloaded onto your device when you visit certain websites. Cookies are useful because they enable certain features and functionality, including recognizing your device.

This Policy describes the cookies our Site uses, the purposes for using them, and your rights. We reserve the right to change this Cookie Policy at any time. Changes will be effective immediately upon posting to the Site and will apply to your use of the Site after the “effective date” listed above.

As described in our Privacy Policy, we use cookies and tracking technologies on our Site for a variety of reasons including identifying you, remembering your preferences, helping you navigate our Site, remembering you so that you don’t have to re-enter information when you return to our Site, helping you sign up for newsletters, emails, and quotes, analyzing how you use the Site, and helping us with marketing and advertising.

Types of Cookies

Session cookies are temporary cookies that are stored on your device while you visit our Site. When you close your web browser, these cookies are erased. These cookies do not collect information from your device.
Persistent, permanent, or stored cookies are cookies that are stored on your device for a period of time until they expire or you delete them. These cookies help us recognize you as an existing user so it’s easier for you to return to our Site or interact with our services.

Essential or Strictly Necessary Cookies are cookies that are essential to the basic operation of our Site. They allow you to move around the Site and use its features. For example, they help identify you when you sign in, remember information you have entered on requests for service or parts or provide access to certain secure areas of the Site. These types of cookies do not collect information about you that can be used for marketing purposes and they do not remember where you have been on the internet. By using our Site, you accept these types of cookies. If you prevent these cookies, it may affect the performance of our Site.

Non-Essential Cookies are cookies that are not essential to the basic operation of our Site. These may include:

Performance/Analytics Cookies. These cookies gather information about how you use our Site and helps us improve Site functions. For example, these cookies help us determine which pages you visit, for how long you visit, whether you’ve experience errors, or the technology you used to access the Site. The information these cookies collect is aggregated and anonymous. It will not be used to advertise to you on other websites. Some of these analytics cookies may be set or managed by other companies for us. By using our Site, you accept these types of cookies. If you prevent these cookies, it may affect the performance of our Site.

Functionality/Personalization Cookies: These cookies enhance your experience of our Site. For example, they may help remember your username, language preference, or location when you return. The information these cookies collect may be anonymized. They do not track your browsing activity on other sites. These cookies may be set by us or by a third party. We require your consent to use these cookies.

Advertising/Targeting Cookies: These cookies help us provide advertising relevant to you. For example, they may measure the effectiveness of the advertisement, limit the number of times you have seen it, or record the links you follow to other sites. We may share this information with third parties. In addition, third parties such as advertising networks or web traffic analysis services may place these cookies on our website. We require your consent to use these cookies.

Please check the appropriate box in the tabs of privacy preferences to manage your cookie preferences. You may withdraw your consent at any time.

If you have any questions regarding how we use cookies, you may contact us at:

FILTEC Customer Care
Attn: Marketing
3100 Fujita Street
Torrance, CA 90505
1-888-434-5832
marketing@filtec.com